Chairman Hon. Ronaldo V. Puno

He is a campaign manager and strategist in Philippine politics. He supported the presidential bids of eventual winners Fidel V. Ramos, Joseph Estrada, and Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo. Puno is also responsible in the campaign of Vice President and UNA presidential candidate Jejomar Binay for the 2016 elections.

He was a former interior secretary of the Philippines, and was a representative in Congress. 

Vice Chairman for Governance Hon. Albert S. Garcia Bataan

He served as Mayor of Balanga City, Bataan from 1998 to 2004. He was elected as Member of the House of Representatives in the 2004 elections, representing the Second District of Bataan. He was reelected in the 2007 and 2010 elections. He authored Republic Act 9728 converting the Bataan Economic Zone into Free Port Area of Bataan.

He is currently the governor of Bataan.

Vice Chairman for External Affairs Hon. Romeo M. Acop Antipolo City

He was the Representative for Antipolo's 2nd District from 2010 to 2019.

Vice Chairman for Political Affairs Mr. Francisco M. Domagoso

He is the 27th mayor and a former Vice Mayor of the City of Manila, the capital city of the Philippines; and a former three-term councilor of the city's first congressional district.

Vice Chairman for Internal Affairs Hon. Roberto V. Puno

He was a Member of the House of Representatives of the Philippines, representing the 1st District of Antipolo City from 2007 to 2016, and again in 2019.

He was also elected as Deputy Speaker of the 18th congress.


President Hon. Elpidio F. Barzaga Jr. Dasmarinas

He is the current Congressman of Dasmariñas who also previously former mayor of the City of Dasmariñas.

Vice President Hon. ANTONIO T. ALBANO

He is currently the Representative of the 1st distric of Isabela

Vice President for Luzon Hon. Gavini C. Pancho

He is currently the congressman of 2nd District of Bulacan.

Vice President for Visayas Hon. Pablo John F. Garcia Cebu

He was elected as Deputy speaker of the 18th congress and also the representative of Cebu, 3rd district.

Vice President for Mindanao Hon. Adolph Edward G. Plaza Agusan del Sur

He is the curent governor of Agusan del Sur.

Governor Adolph Edward Galido Plaza has received various awards for his efforts, one of which is the 2014 National Awards for Seal of Good Housekeeping, an accolade to his administration’s plans and programs to uplift the economic condition of the Agusanons. During his SOPA (State of the Province Address) on June 17, 2014 he said that “it is not enough that the government will be giving the people what they think is good for them, but it must be what the people need most.” 

Vice President for Metro Manila Hon. Rolando M. Valeriano

He is curently the representative of 2nd district of Manila

Vice President for Local Governance Hon. EDWIN C. ONG

Vice President for Special Projects Hon. JERRY P. TRENAS

He is currently the Mayor of Iloilo City

Treasurer Hon. LUIS A. FERRER , IV

He is curently the Representative of 6th district of Cavite

Deputy Secretary General for Political Affairs Dir. Reginald S. Velasco

He is a veteran political party worker and organizer. After completing his graduate studies in Political Science at the University of the Philippines and a twenty-year stint at the National Economic Development Authority and Department of Foreign Affairs, he served as Deputy Secretary General of three major political parties in the country, Partidong Masang Pilipino (PMP), Kabalikatng Malayang Pilipino (KAMPI) and Lakas-Kampi CMD (LKC).

Deputy Secretary General for Public Affairs Mr. Brian S. Yamsuan

Brian Yamsuan is well-known in media circles, having been a media officer for various politicos in the better part of his adult life. Yamsuan had the unenviable job of wining and dining the press (and more) to make sure his bosses got good press.

Deputy Secretary General for Administration Mr. Rex L. De La Cruz



Email to: